You are currently viewing The Mysterines release new single ‘Sink Ya Teeth’
Photo credit: Steve Gullick

The Mysterines release new single ‘Sink Ya Teeth’

UK alternative rock band The Mysterines have released their propulsive new single ‘Sink Ya Teeth,’ the second track to be taken from their highly-anticipated new album Afraid of Tomorrows, due for release on June 7 via Fiction Records.

Underpinned by a heavy bass riff with a steady, danceable drumbeat and topped off with frontwoman Lia Metcalfe’s rapturous vocals, ‘Sink Ya Teeth’ shows the band at the height of their powers.

Lia comments on the song, “‘Sink Ya Teeth’ is a testament to the brutality of real love. Written during a time where the boundaries of pain and passion were warped amidst the chaos of addiction and desire.”

Leave a Reply