You are currently viewing Geneva Jacuzzi announces new album Triple Fire; shares new single/video ‘Art Is Dangerous’
Album Artwork

Geneva Jacuzzi announces new album Triple Fire; shares new single/video ‘Art Is Dangerous’

Los Angeles-based multimedia artist Geneva Jacuzzi announces Triple Fire, her third full-length and first since signing with Dais Records, due for release August 23. The announcement is accompanied by the scorching lead single ‘Art Is Dangerous’ which comes with an equally arresting yet celebratory video that Geneva created and stars in (alongside Peter Kalisch and Byron Adams), additionally featuring numerous cameos from a variety of artists in her orbit, including:

Weyes Blood, Jae Matthews (Boy Harsher), Mac DeMarco, Drab Majesty, Ian Svenonius, Ron Athey, King Woman, Seth Bogart, Twin Shadow, Izzy Glaudini (Automatic), John Carroll Kirby, Patriarchy, Sextile, Riki, Dynasty Handbag, Tempers, Kontravoid, Cooper B Handy, Chris Coady, Iggy Gonzalez, Nick Aguayo, Nour Mobarak, Josh da Costa, Donzi, Romy (Romy Hoffman), Diva Dompe, Toucan, Thalia Mavros, Nedda Afsari, Skylar Kaplan, JJ Stratford, Mira Billote (White Magic), Cate Kennan, Isabella Behraven, Mike Long, Renee Clark, Emily Anderson, Roderick Edens, Andrew Briggs

Geneva Jacuzzi shares: “This video is about artists… of all different mediums. Musicians, performance artists, painters, filmmakers, photographers, writers, video artists. The community I come from is quite special and full of incredible friends and people who motivate me. I’m a solo artist but I cherish my community of people who inspire me and wanted to share this debut with everyone.”

Triple Fire:

  1. Laps of Luxury
  2. Art Is Dangerous
  3. Speed Of Light
  4. Nu2U
  5. Dry
  6. Scene Ballerine
  7. Take It Or Leave It
  8. Keep It Secret
  9. Rock And A Hard Place
  10. Bow Tie Eater
  11. Heart Full Of Poison
  12. Yo-Yo Boy

Leave a Reply