You are currently viewing Sorry Girls share new single ‘Aftermath’
Photo credit: Japhy Saretsky

Sorry Girls share new single ‘Aftermath’

Montreal duo Sorry Girls, made up of Heather Foster Kirkpatrick and Dylan Konrad Obront, are set to release their new album Bravo! on June 2 via Arbutus Records. Following on from recent single ‘Prettier Things’, the band are now sharing their new track ‘Aftermath’ – a powerful crystalline pop number.

On the track, the band offered “‘Aftermath’ is a divine feminine rage anthem about processing grief and loss by reclaiming one’s voice.”

Leave a Reply