You are currently viewing Tiffany announces new LP Shadows; shares single ‘I Like The Rain’
Album Artwork

Tiffany announces new LP Shadows; shares single ‘I Like The Rain’

Tiffany is back with the announcement of her first new record since 2018’s Piece Of Me. Shadows, due November 25 via Deko Entertainment, is described as a cathartic comeback LP on which Tiffany bares her soul and invites listeners to walk with her into the light. With the announcement, she shares the record’s newest single, ‘I Like The Rain,’ of which she says: “‘I Like The Rain’ is about owning your own dysfunction and the people who benefit from it.”

Speaking on her forthcoming LP, she continued: “Shadows is about the light and dark of my life, the heartbreak that nobody knows about, when you’re trying to be fabulous onstage. My life has never been perfect. But maybe all those things are meant to be. And what helps me more than anything is writing songs.”

Shadows includes 11 brand new songs, including the new single ‘I Like The Rain,’ as well as stand out tracks ‘My Everything,’ ‘Bed of Nails,’ and a rocking cover of the Rival Sons track ‘Keep On Swinging.’


  1. Hey Baby
  2. I Like The Rain
  3. Cried For The Last Time
  4. Shadows
  5. I’ll Meet You Anywhere
  6. Always In My Head
  7. You’re My Everything
  8. I Love You
  9. Keep On Swinging
  10. Lost Inside
  11. Bed Of Nails
Photo credit: Jason Miller


Leave a Reply